Brentwood Choral: What Child Is This?

What Child Is This?

A Simple Series Christmas / Arrangers: Sue C. Smith, Mason Brown, Various Arrangers

  • Simple Series arrangements that are easy for every voice to learn
  • Narration by Sue C. Smith that shares the story of Christ’s extraordinary life
  • A blend of classic and contemporary songs of Christmas
  • Digital Choral Book (Vocal Only) 645757347864
    × US $6.99
  • Digital Choral Book (Piano/Unison/2-Part) 645757347871
    × US $6.99
  • Digital Split-Track Accompaniment Files 645757347833
    × US $69.99
  • Digital Video Accompaniment Files 645757347857
    × US $159.99
  • Digital Listening 645757347826
    × US $12.99

This Christmas, we rejoice because of the true reason of joy and celebration – the birth of Jesus Christ. We gather to reflect on the manger scene and the wonder of heaven coming down to earth as a small Child. As we lift up these songs of the season, we remember the miraculous life of Christ and draw near to His divine love for all.

What Child Is This? features songs that capture the story of Christ’s coming and His miraculous life. The narration and easy-to-sing arrangements will inspire your choir to sing out with true joy and spread the light of Christ. Come and lift up songs that celebrate the miracle of Christmas and bring our hearts closer to the love He displays.

Video Previews

Audio Samples

Sheet Music Preview

* requires registration