Brentwood Benson Kids: An Unplugged Christmas

An Unplugged Christmas

Simple Plus Series / Arrangers: Susie Williams, Luke Gambill

  • Follows the story of a group of friends looking to win a contest to have the biggest and brightest Christmas show ever
  • A praise and worship Christmas musical perfect for kids choirs desiring an easy, yet powerful and impacting presentation for their congregation
  • Features fun musical experiences such as a medley and rap that will engage every age and remind everyone of the true reason for the season
  • Split-Track Accompaniment CD 645757239336
    × US $69.99
  • Split-Track Accompaniment DVD (2 Disc Set) 645757239367
    × US $149.99
  • Listening CD 645757239329
    × US $12.99

Lindsey and her friends are excited! Why? The local TV station is having a contest for The Biggest, Brightest Christmas Show Ever and they are entered to win! They've planned a great show to impress the secret judge – lots of lights, a rockin' carol medley, and even a Silent Night light show. However, all goes well until BAM, all the lights go off! It is in the quiet of a small shining star that they are reminded that Jesus is the true Light of Christmas!

An Unplugged Christmas is an energizing 28-minute Simple Plus Christmas Musical for Kids from the Brentwood Kids Music Club. Created by the Dove Award winning team of Susie Williams and Luke Gambill, this praise and worship Christmas musical is perfect for kids' choirs desiring an easy, yet powerful and impacting presentation for their congregation.

In addition to the the Split-Track Accompaniment CD, a sing-a-long Split-Track Accompaniment DVD disc set is also available, adding a stunning visual experience to your presentation of this powerful Christmas musical! This two-disc set offers an easy-to-play DVD on Disc #1 and QuickTime (.mov) files to use with your favorite worship presentation software on Disc #2.

Please email Susie Williams at if you are interested in purchasing the Director's Resource Kit in PDF format for An Unplugged Christmas!

Video Samples

Audio Samples

Sheet Music Preview

* requires registration