Brentwood Choral: In God We Trust

In God We Trust

Ready To Sing & Simple Series / Arranger: Russell Mauldin

  • Music arranged by Russell Mauldin in the Ready To Sing style and Simple Series style
  • Narration by Sue C. Smith that will bring your congregation together to look to God as our refuge and strength
  • Songs include: "Star-Spangled Banner," "O God, Our Help in Ages Past," and "Whom Shall I Fear (God of Angel Armies)"
  • Digital Choral Book (Vocal Only) (Ready To Sing & Simple Series) 645757342760
    × US $8.99
  • Digital Choral Book (Piano/SATB) (Ready To Sing & Simple Series) 645757342777
    × US $8.99
  • Digital Split-Track Accompaniment Files (Ready To Sing & Simple Series) 645757342739
    × US $98.99
  • Digital Video Accompaniment Files (Ready To Sing & Simple Series) 645757342753
    × US $225.00
  • Digital Audio Stem Files (Ready To Sing only) 645757342746
    × US $250.00
  • Digital Orchestration/Conductor's Score PDF (Ready To Sing only) 645757342784
    × US $375.00
  • Digital Listening (Ready To Sing & Simple Series) 645757342722
    × US $16.99

The land of the free and the home of the brave.
These treasured words describe the land we love.
Despite our flaws and challenges, we gather to celebrate America.
For this is a land where hope still shines and freedom still rings.

We invite your choir and congregation to join together and proudly sing melodies that celebrate our country’s freedom. In God We Trust brings new life to patriotic songs with moving arrangements from Russell Mauldin and poignant narration by Sue C. Smith. Your church will have moments to honor those who have served our country, remember our nation’s rich history, and lift up songs that remind us that our ultimate hope comes from God.

Each book includes both the Ready To Sing and Simple Series versions.

Ready To Sing - In God We Trust Video Previews

Simple Series - In God We Trust Video Previews

Audio Samples

Sheet Music Preview

* requires registration