Benson: Songs of the People

Songs of the People

Arrangers: Michael Neale, Carson Wagner, Jonathan Walker, Jordan Terrell

  • 13 new songs of praise and gratitude that will move your congregation to revival
  • Features writers and worship leaders like Paul Baloche, Michael W. Smith, and Michael Neale
  • Life-changing words and melodies which inspire God’s church and allow His people to join as one and lift Christ’s name
  • Digital Choral Book (Vocal Only) 645757335168
    × US $8.99
  • Digital Choral Book (Piano/SATB) 645757335175
    × US $8.99
  • Digital Split-Track Accompaniment 645757335137
    × US $98.99
  • Digital Audio Stem Files 645757335144
    × US $250.00
  • Digital Orchestration/Conductor's Score 645757335182
    × US $375.00
  • Digital Rhythm/Chord Charts 645757335199
    × US $99.99
  • Digital Listening 645757335120
    × US $16.99
  • Digital Piano/Keys Rehearsal 645757335243
    × US $10.00
  • Digital Guitar Rehearsal 645757335236
    × US $10.00
  • Digital Bass Guitar Rehearsal 645757335229
    × US $10.00
  • Digital Drums Rehearsal 645757335212
    × US $10.00

What an incredible time to be alive and see the Hand of God moving in history. We are experiencing the presence and power of Jesus at Prestonwood as His people worship Him.

God’s Spirit is moving among us with new songs of adoration and consecration. These are beautiful songs of faith, hope and love. They are joyous new songs of praise and gratitude which move the soul and stir us to devotion and renewed dedication.

These are songs of Christ-exalting and life-changing words and melodies which inspire God’s church. They are truly the songs of the people.

The Word of God and testimony of Jesus is alive among us. Revival is here. Many are coming to salvation and deliverance. Our prayer is that these songs will bless you as we exalt our great God and Savior together.

He put a new song in my mouth, a hymn of praise to our God. Many will see and fear the Lord and put their trust in Him. Psalm 40:3

Dr. Jack Graham

Audio Samples

Sheet Music Preview

* requires registration