Brentwood Choral: He Came for Us

He Came for Us

A Simple Series Easter / Arrangers: Sue C. Smith, Mason Brown

  • A blend of hymns and modern worship songs that bring new life to the Easter story
  • Easy-to-learn arrangements by Russell Mauldin and J. Daniel Smith
  • Narration by Sue C. Smith that draws hearts close to the truth and hope we find in Christ alone
  • Digital Choral Book (Vocal Only) 645757329464
    × US $6.99
  • Digital Choral Book (Piano/SATB) 645757329471
    × US $6.99
  • Digital Split-Track Accompaniment 645757329433
    × US $69.99
  • Digital Video Accompaniment Files 645757329457
    × US $159.99
  • Digital Listening 645757329426
    × US $12.99

“He personally carried our sins in his body on the cross so that we can be dead to sin and live for what is right. By his wounds you are healed.” —1 Peter 2:24

Within the pages of the Bible is the story of the greatest love come to earth. It’s the story of Christ’s miracles, sacrifice, and ultimately His power over death. However, it isn’t until we invite Christ’s love to come into our hearts that we experience the true wonder of how He turns darkness into light. This Easter, we come together to take a closer look at Christ’s life and remember the transforming love and grace He offers to all who call on Him.

Video Previews

Audio Samples

Sheet Music Preview

* requires registration