Benson Choral: God Coming Down

God Coming Down

A Praise and Worship Christmas / Arranger: Travis Cottrell

  • Dynamic worship musical for the Christmas season
  • Features fresh new songs, classic Christmas carols, and vocal arrangements and performances by Travis Cottrell
  • Exciting celebration with vocal arrangements easily adaptable for both large and small choirs
  • Split-Track Accompaniment CD 645757188139
    × US $98.99
  • Orchestration/Conductor's Score CD-Rom 645757188184
    × US $375.00
  • Listening CD 645757188122
    × US $16.99
  • Drum Rehearsal Track CD 645757188214
    × US $10.00
  • Digital Drums Rehearsal 602567140580
    × US $10.00
  • Digital Bass Guitar Rehearsal 602567140597
    × US $10.00
  • Guitar Rehearsal Track CD 645757188238
    × US $10.00
  • Digital Guitar Rehearsal 602567140603
    × US $10.00
  • Piano/Keyboard Rehearsal Track CD 645757188245
    × US $10.00
  • Digital Piano/Keys Rehearsal 602567140610
    × US $10.00
  • CD Preview-Pak 645757188115
    × US $14.99

The celebrated songwriting team of Travis Cottrell, David Moffitt and Sue C. Smith join forces once again to bring you a dynamic, targeted, finger-on-the-pulse-of-worship musical for the Christmas season. Fresh new songs navigate in and out of classic Christmas carols featuring vocal arrangements and Worship Leader performances by Travis Cottrell that grab hold of you like an electric charge.

The Modern Worship Choir arrangements featured in this 50-minute celebration of Christmas explode with a sound, energy and passion that brings your choir, worship leader, praise team and congregation together as one to proclaim the Good News of His coming!

With vocal arrangements easily adaptable for both large and small choirs, as well as praise teams, God Coming Down gives you a rare degree of flexibility with which to present your seasonal celebration. Add the flexibility of using a live orchestra to complement your Praise Band, or simply use the CD or the DVD Accompaniment tracks available to make this Christmas one you won't forget!

Video Samples

Audio Samples

Sheet Music Preview

* requires registration